ASAP Ferg – Still Striving Zip Download

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving Album Zip Download - ASAP Ferg – Still Striving Zip Download


ASAP Ferg Drops asap ferg still strivin,a$ap ferg still striving zip


ASAP Ferg has been speaking fairly candidly about the guests on his upcoming sophomore album, Always Strive & Prosper, in the months leading up to its release, but somehow we still weren’t prepared for the large and diverse range of names on the tracklist, revealed today via Instagram.
Among those featured on the album are Skrillex, Missy Elliott, ScHoolboy Q, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Chuck D, and “Mama Ferg”.

It’s 18 tracks with a couple of skits, and includes the previously released tracks “New Level” and “Let It Bang”.

Check out the full tracklist below. Look out for the album August 22nd


1. “Trip and a Dream” Feat. Meek Mill
2. “Rubber Band Man” Feat. Cam’ron
3. “Olympian” Feat. Dave East
4. “Aww Yeah” Feat. Lil Yachty
5. “What Did You Do” Feat. Nav
6. “Coach Cartier” Feat. Famous Dex
7. “Mad Man” Feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Plain Jane”
9. “Nasty (Who Dat)” Feat. Migos
10. “Mattress Remix” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. “One Night Savage” Feat. Madeintyo
12. “East Coast Remix” Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. “Nandos”
14. “Tango”

ASAP Ferg – Still Striving Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.